Schedule

Friday, March 66 Mar7:05pmat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar1:05pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar1:05pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:05pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr1:05pmat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr3:30amat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr1:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr1:35pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr7:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1717 Apr7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1818 Apr7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1919 Apr1:35pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2020 Apr7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2121 Apr7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2222 Apr7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 2323 Apr12:35pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr5:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr1:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr7:05pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr7:05pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr7:05pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May3:30amat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May1:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 55 May7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 66 May7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May7:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May7:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May1:35pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 1111 May7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1212 May7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 1313 May7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 1414 May1:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 1515 May1:20pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 1616 May3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1717 May3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1919 May7:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2020 May7:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May7:05pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May4:05pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May1:35pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May7:05pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May7:05pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May12:35pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 2828 May3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2929 May3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 3030 May3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 3131 May3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Monday, June 11 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 22 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 33 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun7:35pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun1:35pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Monday, June 88 Jun7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1212 Jun7:05pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 1313 Jun4:05pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 1414 Jun1:35pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun7:05pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun7:05pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 2525 Jun7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 2626 Jun7:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2727 Jun4:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2828 Jun1:35pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul7:05pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul4:05pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul1:35pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Monday, July 66 Jul7:05pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul7:05pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul7:05pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 99 Jul7:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul7:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul4:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul1:35pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul1:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Monday, July 2020 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul7:05pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 2424 Jul7:05pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 2525 Jul7:05pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 2626 Jul1:35pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2828 Jul7:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2929 Jul12:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 3030 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 3131 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 11 Aug3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 22 Aug3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 33 Aug7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug7:05pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug7:05pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug1:35pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1111 Aug7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1212 Aug7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 1313 Aug6:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 1414 Aug3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 1515 Aug3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 1616 Aug3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug7:05pmArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug7:05pmArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug7:05pmArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2020 Aug7:05pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug7:05pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug7:05pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug1:35pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 2424 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2727 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2828 Aug7:05pmColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2929 Aug7:05pmColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 3030 Aug1:35pmColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 33 Sep6:20pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep3:30amat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep1:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1010 Sep7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep7:05pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep1:35pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 1515 Sep7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 1616 Sep7:05pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1717 Sep12:35pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1818 Sep3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1919 Sep3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2020 Sep3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2121 Sep6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2222 Sep6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2323 Sep6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2424 Sep1:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep1:20pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2828 Sep3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, October 22 Oct7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 33 Oct7:05pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 44 Oct1:35pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets